Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with anup1105Dating with munna2013Dating with firozcvDating with zamifriendDating with gentle35Dating with sharique007Dating with ebrahamsaDating with kimsamDating with nourishDating with abdulvajidDating with bineeshloveDating with sagarkiranDating with harimonhari
Find More Personals from Kozhikode
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Kozhikode (8)
Friendship in Kozhikode (110)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Kozhikode (3)
     »Men Seeking Women in Kozhikode (273)
     »Men Seeking Men in Kozhikode (14)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Kozhikode (2)
     »Men Looking for Women in Kozhikode (51)
     »Men Looking for Men in Kozhikode (21)
     »Women Looking for Women in Kozhikode (4)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Kozhikode (59)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Kozhikode (9)

I Want A Mature Woman Who Really Wants A Man

59 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Kozhikode, Kerala, India Here for Marriage in Kozhikode, Activity Partner in Kozhikode, Casual Dating in Kozhikode, Friendship in Kozhikode, Serious Relationship in Kozhikode
Marital Status: Widowed Height: 5'6" / 168 cms Body Type: Average Religion: No Answer Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Taurus
Category: Men Looking for Women    Total 846 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view Gtalk: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view Skype: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Kozhikode)
Please Wait..
Dating

Recent
Recent

Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for kayachiloveWrite testimonial
Add kayachilove to your favourite's ListAdd kayachilove to your favourite's List
Refer kayachilove's profile to your friendRefer kayachilove's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of kayachilove
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Fish & chicken only
Children I have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Retired
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
I am from the Kerala State of India, 176 cm tall, 74 kg, fair in color. My mother tongue is Malayalam, but quite able to communicate in English. I am very casual in choosing friends. Though traditional, quite adaptable to any changed situation. Maintains a high standard of body hygiene.
About My Partner:
Not going to describe more. I want a woman who can share her love with a man. She must be of good character.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 39-60 He/She Should Be From: India His/Her Height Should Be From 4 Ft. 6 Inch to 6 Ft. 11 Inch , Marital Status Can Be: Any He/She Should not drink And My Partner Can have children
Sports I Like: Chess   My Activities: travel and Reading   Book(s) I Like: History, biography   Music: Hindustani, Karnatik   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 4.37 seconds