Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with kimsamDating with sagarkiranDating with ahammedshereefDating with muhaimin098Dating with navas5445Dating with nourishDating with abdulmuneerDating with sanjayshaan_2013Dating with flutistDating with najeeb777Dating with rophinmulkDating with naizDating with ebrahamsa
Find More Personals from Kozhikode
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Kozhikode (8)
Friendship in Kozhikode (110)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Kozhikode (3)
     »Men Seeking Women in Kozhikode (273)
     »Men Seeking Men in Kozhikode (14)
     »Women Seeking Women in Kozhikode (6)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Kozhikode (2)
     »Men Looking for Women in Kozhikode (51)
     »Men Looking for Men in Kozhikode (21)
     »Women Looking for Women in Kozhikode (4)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Kozhikode (59)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Kozhikode (9)

Hi Friends I Want To Friendship

23 Years old Woman seeking Woman Lives in Kozhikode, Kerala, India Here for Marriage in Kozhikode, Activity Partner in Kozhikode, Casual Dating in Kozhikode, Friendship in Kozhikode, Serious Relationship in Kozhikode
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'0" / 152 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Bisexual Zodiac: Sagittarius
Category: Women Seeking Women    Total 27 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Email: Login to view
Please Wait..
Dating
Total Likes
Write testimonial for soniagroupsexWrite testimonial
Add soniagroupsex to your favourite's ListAdd soniagroupdating to your favourite's List
Refer soniagroupsex's profile to your friendRefer soniagroupdating's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of soniagroupdating
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Malayalam, Tamil
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
hi friends i want to friendship. i m ready to any time any where. My friends name's sarada,anu,arun,chandru ok friends. If u r ready i m also ready. If u conduct pls u send a msg my mail id only. Be seroius.
About My Partner:
nice simple sexy.
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.13 seconds